Contact

Karnataka State Tourism Development Corporation

Information Offices

Head Office

Karnataka State Tourism Development Corporation (KSTDC)
Ground Floor, BMTC Yeshwantpur TTMC (Bus Stand),
Yeshwantpur Circle,
Bengaluru 560 022, Karnataka, India
Tel: +91 80 4334 4334
Email: info@kstdc.co

' width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Sri H Lakshmipathi
AGM (Transport),
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 80 43344366
Email: smt@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Sri Ajith Kumar
AGM (Hotel)
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 80 43344388
Email:agmh@karnatakaholidays.net

Sri Arethimaiah
Regional Manager- Central,
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 8970650026

Sri U B Uday Kumar
Regional Manager- South,
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 8970650004

Sri A C Sankh
Regional Manager- North,
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 8970650024

Sri Siddappa Malegar
Tour Consultant,
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 80 43344363
Email: snmdto@gmail.com

Smt. Shruthi S T
Public Relation Officer,
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 8970222220
Email: pro@kstdc.co

' width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Sri Giriraja
Manager Tours,
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 8970651133/ 080 43344342
Email: bh@karnatakaholidays.net

Sri Sharanappa
Manager Marketing & Sales,
KSTDC Ltd.
Tel:+91 897061188
Email: marketing@kstdc.co

Hotel Mayura Riverview Srirangapatna 
Mr. Uday Kumar U

Mysuru Road, Srirangapatna,
Mandya 571 438

Tel: +8970650004
Email: riverview@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Valley View Madikeri
Mr. G R Kiran Kumar

Near Raja’s Seat,
Madikeri 571 201

Tel:+918970650028
Email: valleyview@karnatakaholidays.net     

Hotel Mayura Bhuvaneshwari Kamalapur
Mr. Abay Kumar Jha 

Kamalapur, Hampi,
Bellary 583 221

Tel: +918970650025
Email: hampi@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Hoysala Mysuru
Mr. Chandraiah S T                                                               

2, Jhansi Laxmi Bai Road,
Mysuru 570 005

Tel: +918970650014
Email: hoysala@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Kauvery KRS
Mr. Vijendra Nayak

Krishna Raja Sagar (Brindavan Gardens)
Mandya 571 607

Tel: +918970650022
Email: hoysala@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Sudarshan Ooty
Mr. Ashish Kumar Thakur

Fern Hill, Ooty 643 004
Tamil Nadu

Tel: +08807857292
Email: ooty@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Pine Top Nandi Hills
Mr. Kartik Santosh K

Nandi Hills, Chikkaballapur

Tel: +8970650019
Email: nandihills@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Gerusoppa Jogfalls
Mr. Rizwan Ahmed                                             

Jog Falls, Sagar Taluk,
Shimoga 577 435

Tel: +9480595732
Email: jogfalls@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Yatrinivas Chitradurga
Mr. C N Kadam                                            

Next to Maharani College,opposite to Fort
Chitradurga- 577 501

Tel: +8970656600
Email: chitradurga@karnatakaholidays.nett

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Sangama Mekedatu
Mr. Rajanna                                           

Kanakapura Thaluk,
Ramanagar – 571 427

Tel: +8277248039
Email: sangama@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Velapuri Belur
Mr. Arethimaiah                                         

Temple Road, Belur, Hassan 573 115

Tel: +8970650026
Email: belur@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Adil shahi Bijapur
Mr. Deshmukh S B                                       

Station Road, Bijapur 586 101

Tel: +8970650031
Email: bijapur@karnatakaholidays.nett

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Bharachukki Shivanasamudra
Mr. Nagesh Aradhya                                     

Kollegala Taluk, Chamaraj Nagar District- 571 440

Tel: +8970650053
Email: bharachukki@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Vijayanagara TB Dam
Mr. Ramesh K R                                    

TB Dam, Hospet,
Bellary 583 225

Tel: +8970650002
Email: vijayanagar@karnatakaholidays.nett

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Shantala Halebeedu
Mr. Mahadeva Swamy                                  

Halebeedu, Hassan 573 121

Tel: +8970654600
Email: halebeedu@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Chalukya Badami
Mr. Manjunath H K                              

Badami 587 201

Tel: +8970650024
Email: badami@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Yatrinivas Mysuru
Mr. M N Lakshminarayan                             

2, Jhansi Laxmi Bai Road,
Near Railway station
Mysuru 570 005

Tel: +8970656400
Email: mysoreyathrinivas@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Kauvery Bhagamandala
Mr. Manjegowda K M                            

Bhagamandala
Madikeri 571 247

Tel: +8970650030
Email: bhagamandala@karnatakaholidays.net

width="600" height="450" frameborder="0" style="border:0" allowfullscreen>width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>

Hotel Mayura Nisarga Pearl Valley
Mr. Lakshman S Yeligar                           

Muthyalamaduvu,
Anekal 562 106

Tel: +8970650034
Email: muthyalamaduvu@karnatakaholidays.net

width='600' height='450' frameborder='0' style='border:0' allowfullscreen>